top of page

Board of Directors

James Ross - Chair

Bob Ketenheim - Vice Chair

Barb Zimmerman - Secretary

John Dempsey - Treasurer

Margie Jones

Tom Potteiger

CJ Weigle III

Stephanie Jarbeck - Kate Klunk Rep.

Mary Anne Winkelman


Nicole Strassman - Executive Director

Roxanne Whipperman - Admin. Asst.
Tracy Price - Activities Assistant

Contact Info

Phone: 717 235-6060



Board Meetings are held the second Tuesday of the month at 6:00pm at the Senior Center.

South Central York County Senior Center

150 E Main Street

New Freedom, PA  17349

Office is open weekdays 8:15am to 2:15pm

bottom of page